ABOUT

STAFF DIRECTORY

Home Page > About > Staff Directory

St Patrick's College

KEY CONTACTS

College Principal - Ms Sue Lennox ( info@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au )

Assistant Principal (Students) - Mrs Karen Wright info@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Assistant Principal (Learning & Teaching) - Mr Chris Bettiol info@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Business Manager - Mrs Kristy Dennis info@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Leader of eLearning and Library Services - Dr Debra Bourne elearning@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Administration Coordinator - Mr Charlie Camilleri info@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Ministry Coordinator - Mr Angelo Gattone info@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Fees and Front of Office - Ms Kris Starr fees@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Enrolments - Mrs Jacqui Hilton enrolments@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Community Engagement - Ms Danielle Grant info@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Canteen - Ms Kerrie Harrod canteen@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Sports and Activities - Mr Scott Ashcroft info@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Librarian - Mrs Michelle Feely librarystaff@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Need to contact your daughter's Subject Coordinators?

Mathematics - Mr Stuart Lord slord@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

English - Ms Ann Treanor atreanor@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Creative & Performing Arts - Mr Joshua Combes jcombes@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Religion - Mrs Louise East least@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

PDHPE - Ms Kelly Wallin kwallin@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Science - Ms Kate Lefever klefever@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Technology and Applied Sciences - Ms Dale Reader dreader@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Languages other than English - Mr Julian Nash jnash@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

HSIE - Mr Nathan East neast@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

VET - Mrs Maree Durrington mdurrington@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au