ABOUT

STAFF DIRECTORY

Home Page > About > Staff Directory

KEY CONTACTS

College Principal - Ms Sue Lennox - info@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Assistant Principal (Students) - Mrs Karen Wright - info@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Assistant Principal (Learning & Teaching) - Dr Debra Bourne - info@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Business Manager - Mrs Kristy Dennis - info@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Leader of eLearning - Mr Benjamin Robson - elearning@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Administration Coordinator - Mr Charlie Camilleri - info@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Ministry Coordinator - Mr Angelo Gattone - info@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Sports & Activities - Mr Scott Ashcroft - info@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Learning Enhancement - Mrs Jacqueline Benny - jbenny@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Fees & Front of Office - Ms Kris Starr - fees@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Enrolments - Mrs Jacqui Hilton - enrolments@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Community Engagement - Ms Haley Keays - community@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Library Services - Mrs Michelle Feely - librarystaff@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Canteen - Ms Kerrie Harrod - canteen@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au


Need to contact your daughter's Subject Coordinators?

Creative & Performing Arts - Mr Joshua Combes - jcombes@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

English - Ms Ann Treanor - atreanor@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

HSIE - Mr Matt White - mwhite@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Languages, other than English - Mr Julian Nash - jnash@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Mathematics - Mr Stuart Lord - slord@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

PDHPE - Ms Kelly Wallin - kwallin@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Religion - Mrs Louise Barry - lbarry@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Science - Ms Kate Lefever - klefever@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Technology & Applied Sciences - Ms Dale Reader - dreader@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

VET - Mrs Maree Durrington - mdurrington@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au