NEWS & EVENTS

TERM DATES

Home Page > News & Events > Term Dates

2020

 Date Event
 Wednesday 29 January 2020 Year 7, 11 and 12 return for Term 1
 Thursday 30 January 2020 Years 8, 9 and 10 return for Term 1
 Wednesday 8 April 2020 Students finish for Term 1
 Monday 27 April 2020 Students return for Term 2
 Friday 3 July 2020 Students finish for Term 2
 Monday 20 July 2020 Students return for Term 3
 Thursday 24 September 2020 Students finish for Term 3
 Monday 12 October 2020 Students return for Term 4
 Friday 4 December 2020 Students finish College School Year
 Thursday 28 January 2021  Year 7, 11 and 12 Students begin College School Year
 Friday 29 January 2021  Year 8, 9 and 10 Students begin College School Year
 Wednesday 31 March 2021  Term 2 concludes for staff and students

Meet the Principal
Join a College Tour
Learn more about our College
and meet students and staff.


Book your spot